currently on my reading list

THE CHALLENGER SALE by Matthew Dixon and Brian Adamson

SPIN SELLING by Neil Rakham

SELLING TO THE C-SUITE by Nicholas A.C. Read and Dr. Stephen J. Bistritz

LEAN IN by Sheryl Sandberg **not yet reading but want to order from library**

AGNES GREY by Emily Bronte **because I just can’t help myself — one a lit nerd, always a lit nerd**

  • What are you reading?
One thought on “currently on my reading list

  1. I started the second book from the “Annie’s People” series by Beverly Lewis entitled “The Englisher” (It’s one of those Amish stories). I read 150 pages yesterday, so I think it will be a quick read. I plan on reading the 3rd book in two more books. I am also reading the Messianic Fall Holiday Guide (I read the Spring one earlier in the year and loved it). I need to seriously hurry up and finish it because the winter one is next and Hanukkah is around the corner (in late Nov).

Leave a Reply

